Board Information

Lathrop Chamber of Commerce Executive Board

Mary Traci
CEO/President Vice President
Mary Kennedy-Bracken Traci Holzer
Turn Your Passion Into Profit Doctor’s Hospital
Motivational Speaker Human Resources Director
Tanya Ajeet
Secretary Treasurer
Tanya Nieves Ajeet Singh
Zenith Insurance Wells Fargo
Claims Adjuster  

Lathrop Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Ed; Diane
Ed Wanket Diane Rocha
San Joaquin County ITT Technical Institute
Enterprise Zone Specialist Chair – School of Business
Fernando Max
Fernando Andrade Max Vargas
Save Mart Supermarkets Office of Cathleen Galigaini
General Manager Senior Field Representative